Advanced Reviewer
Explore video interviews
Since Russia has invaded Ukraine, PissedConsumer.com can't stay aside. With this review, we present our team's opinion only - nothing more than that. We as an organization always defend the freedom of speech by providing a platform for consumers to voice their opinions...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3441096 Review #3441096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Turkish Airlines - Never received my luggage is I have a sick father diabetic I was running after than five days in the end I would pick up from the airport they never delivered to my hotel the promise and never call b
Update by user Jun 03, 2022

I don’t know anything yet waiting for Resolving

Original review posted by user Jun 03, 2022
First of all they been so nice to me in the JFK airport I send my luggages at 9:30 Sharp when is my flight 23::55 at midnight then when I send my luggage i decide to change my seat to the business class because I got a...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3634309 Review #3634309 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Pros
  • Nice
  • Cabin service
Cons
  • Being treated like a dog
  • Did not answer phone calls and emails
  • Bad customer service at the counter
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Flight Date change

I would like to change my flight date of my reserved flight VH7J2D. I have tried it in the website, but it always says that the website cannot proceed. I would like to see available dates on the same route before 31 August.
View full review
ID
#3723857 Review #3723857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Flight was fine and the food was excellent
  • Location diversity and availability
Cons
  • Blaming the passengers for their delayed flight
  • Customer service on domestic
Preferred solution
flight date change

No response from the customer service

It is my second time that I get a ticket from Turkish Airline. Their customer service is too bad. No response from them after 10 days. IT IS MY LAST TIME THAT I TRY THIS AIRLINE

User's recommendation: Never try Turkish airline.

View full review
ID
#3723065 Review #3723065 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint-Constant, Quebec

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My ticket number na275l please ?

Please check My details Flying ticket on the Turkish airline system because i riceved email from travel up ticket from Turkish airline I pay £1339.71 for passenger on 22-6-22 flying date 9-7-22 back 2-9_22 passenger data deshad babaker Aysheh hematzadeh daniar hematzadeh Diyar hematzadeh
View full review
ID
#3722062 Review #3722062 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
St Helens, England

My luggage still on the airport terminal 3 philippines turkish airlines

My luggage was delay and missing my arrival was june 14 2022 in turkish airlines im already home very far from my airport they want to pay me 100$ dollars to send my luggage in my home?this is totally wrong until now my luggage is still in the custom airport terminal 3 how come like this?no good service they provide im OFW SEAFARER!

User's recommendation: Bad service worst turkish airlines!

View full review
ID
#3721093 Review #3721093 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jagna, Central Visayas
New Reviewer

I have not received a confirmation booking

Booking issues. I booked with travellink using Turkish airlines and I want to change my arrival airport from Gazipasa to Antalya
View full review
ID
#3720144 Review #3720144 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Can’t find my luggage. Customer service number don’t work

Payed $1300 for 4 luggage. One luggage lost. With a lot of bailable stuff. Cant get in contact with customer service. Terrible!!
View full review
ID
#3719068 Review #3719068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Worth, Texas
Preferred solution
Full refund

Seat selection

Still no resolve. Charged $39.00 US for a seat selection that was NOT reserved as promised. Please refund the $39.00 US. Thank you
View full review
ID
#3717509 Review #3717509 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Phoenix, Arizona
I was travelling with my family from New York to Muscat and needed to update my meal option being long flight and not much choice of food in standard menu. Since updation was not happening online, I tried reaching their customer care number in USA but it was of no use...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3715083 Review #3715083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Muscat, Muscat
New Reviewer
Turkish Airlines - Lost my flight
Update by user Jun 28, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jun 28, 2022
Hi Turkish airlines, my name is Fartun Arus. I bought tickets from Oslo to Nairobi for my 3 children and my self. I bought the tickets an agency named Supersaver. I choose Turkish airlines, because I always dreamed to fly with Turkish airlines. But when I get the...
View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3714426 Review #3714426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Refund issue
Loss
$3400
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Money refund with Turkish airlines
SL3U6R my Miles and smiles #34930**** Hi,I bought multiple ticket to visit Europe:Turkey,Bosnia and Germany,My route was from Minneapolis to Sarajevo via Istanbul.And then from Sarajevo to Munich via Istanbul,Then from Munich to Istanbul and last return flight to USA...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3714397 Review #3714397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Flight fares
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Money refund with Turkish airlines
SL3U6R my Miles and smiles #34930**** Hi,I bought multiple ticket to visit Europe:Turkey,Bosnia and Germany,My route was from Minneapolis to Sarajevo via Istanbul.And then from Sarajevo to Munich via Istanbul,Then from Munich to Istanbul and last return flight to USA...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3714386 Review #3714386 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Loss
$521
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Bad customer service

Very rude. No consistency from one customer service rep to the other - very confusing and inefficient. Terrible follow up. The only good thing about Turkish is the fact that they are pet friendly but thats about it.
View full review
ID
#3712793 Review #3712793 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Cons
  • Very rude and lying staff in airport
  • Customer service sucks
  • Very difficult to get a hold of customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Unresponsive communication

I have a flight from TLV to DFW on Thu, June 30, 2022 Flight numbers #785 + #191. I have death in the family and I would like to delay my return for 30 days if it is possible but, there is no way to talk to you or to order a special assistance for a disabled person. I am sorry to consider you as one of the worse airlines I ever experienced. Sincerely, Avshalom Sulami (+972-54-6**-**33) asulami18@***.com

User's recommendation: Zero!!!

View full review
ID
#3712522 Review #3712522 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Flight issues

Turkish Airlines - Flight issues
Want some changes in flight Pls give me phone no. Of customer service vancouver for some change in flight
View full review
ID
#3710697 Review #3710697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Burnaby, British Columbia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No follow up of the company

Hello I am Nadine Farra feedback 658****, ticket number 235244****162. I want to refund my ticket. Turkish airlines confirmed that my problem was revolved but until now I couldnt get my money back

User's recommendation: Don’t travel with Turkish airlines.

View full review
ID
#3710408 Review #3710408 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article